Library Board of Trustees

We have a 5 member Library Board of Trustees

  • President: Tammy Free
  • Secretary: Victoria Wagner
  • Village Resident: LouAnn Johnson
  • Out of Town Representative: Karen Kroncke
  • School District Representative: Nichole Schweitzer

Meeting Agendas

The Library Board Meetings are generally held during the third week of the month at 2:00pm in the Shiocton Library’s Community Room.

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights